Links

Websites
The Glasgow Group | www.glasgowgroup.co.uk
Scotland's Artists | www.scotlandsartists.com

Galleries
Aberfeldy Gallery, Aberfeldy | www.aberfeldygallery.co.uk
Braemar Gallery, Braemar | www.braemargallery.co.uk
Castle Gallery, Rothesay | www.thecastlegallery.com
Framework Gallery, Troon | www.frameworktroon.co.uk
Lemond Gallery | www.lemondgallery.com
Strathearn Gallery | www.strathearn-gallery.com
Tolquhon Gallery | www.tolquhon-gallery.co.uk
Open Studios Ayrshire | www.openstudiosayrshire.com


 

Capital Dauner
Capital Dauner | (40 x 50 cms)